Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Virtual 2020 Annual Meeting of MTNT Shareholders

MTNT Board of Directors appreciates your support of the virtual 2020 Annual Meeting of MTNT Shareholders held and posted online on July 25, 2020.

While MTNT was unable to hold an in-person meeting this year due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, with your participation through voting online and by paper proxy, we were able to establish a quorum and duly elect three (3) Directors to serve on the Board for (3) three-year terms, expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2023.

Thank you to everyone who ran in the 2020 MTNT Elections and your willingness to continue to serve. We welcome the following three re-elected Directors:

Joseph Frank, At-Large
Melody Magnuson-Strick, At-Large
James Vanderpool, McGrath Seat